You are here: Home > News > The 25 are in
November 21 2017 6.55pm

The 25 are in

February 2 2017



Crystal Palace's 25-man squad for the remainder of the 2016/17 season has been confirmed.

The squad takes in January's transfer window signings Jeffrey Schlupp, Patrick van Aanholt, Luka Milivojevic and Mamadou Sakho.

Each Premier League club must name at least eight 'Home Grown Players' in the 25, which the club easily fulfils. Palace's Under-21 players are eligible over and above the limit of 25 players per squad.

25 squad players

Christian Benteke

Yohan Cabaye

Fraizer Campbell

Scott Dann

Damien Delaney

Mathieu Flamini

Zeki Fryers

Wayne Hennessey

Martin Kelly

Joe Ledley

Lee Chung-yong

Steve Mandanda

James McArthur

Luka Milivojevic

Jason Puncheon

Loic Remy

Mamadou Sakho

Bakary Sako

Jeffrey Schlupp

Julian Speroni

James Tomkins

Andros Townsend

Patrick van Aanholt

Joel Ward

Wilfried Zaha

Latest Headlines

Palace Talk Forum Latest

Ref: Palace v Everton
at 6.48pm by Willo

Niasse Dive
at 6.48pm by chateauferret

Ref: Palace v Everton
at 6.46pm by the silurian

Ref: Palace v Everton
at 6.45pm by Willo

Ref: Palace v Everton
at 6.34pm by the silurian

Niasse Dive
at 6.34pm by Direwolf

You are here: Home > News > The 25 are in