You are here: Home > Season 2013/14 > Fixtures & Results
April 21 2014 1.27pm

Fixtures & Results

Select Season:

Season 2013/2014

Pre = Pre-season Friendly / LCup = League Cup / FA = FA Cup / * = Win on Penalties

Click the column titles to re-order the fixtures
Date Team Kickoff P Score Crowd Mood
Sat Jul 20 Dagenham (Pre) 3.00pm A 2 - 1 1,439
Tue Jul 23 Gillingham (Pre) 7.45pm A 3 - 0 -
Sat Jul 27 Crawley Town (Pre) 3.00pm A 0 - 3 3,109
Sat Aug 3 Waterford (Pre) 6.30pm A 4 - 0 1,135
Tue Aug 6 Dulwich Hamlet (Pre) 7.45pm A 4 - 1 1,692
Sat Aug 10 Lazio (Pre) 3.00pm H 0 - 1 6,556
Sun Aug 18 Tottenham Hotspur Live on Sky Sports 1.30pm H 0 - 1 23,285
Sat Aug 24 Stoke City 3.00pm A 1 - 2 25,270
Tue Aug 27 Bristol City (LCup) 7.45pm A 1 - 2 6,816
Sat Aug 31 Sunderland Live on Sky Sports 5.30pm H 3 - 1 22,671
Sat Sep 14 Manchester United Live on Sky Sports 12.45pm A 0 - 2 75,170
Sun Sep 22 Swansea City 1.30pm H 0 - 2 22,466
Sat Sep 28 Southampton 3.00pm A 0 - 2 30,699
Sat Oct 5 Liverpool 3.00pm A 1 - 3 44,721
Mon Oct 21 Fulham Live on Sky Sports 8.00pm H 1 - 4 24,881
Sat Oct 26 Arsenal Live on Sky Sports 12.45pm H 0 - 2 25,050
Sat Nov 2 West Bromwich Albion 3.00pm A 0 - 2 26,397
Sat Nov 9 Everton 3.00pm H 0 - 0 25,231
Sat Nov 23 Hull City 3.00pm A 1 - 0 23,043
Sat Nov 30 Norwich City 3.00pm A 0 - 1 26,851
Tue Dec 3 West Ham United Live on Sky Sports 8.00pm H 1 - 0 23,891
Sat Dec 7 Cardiff City 3.00pm H 2 - 0 23,705
Sat Dec 14 Chelsea 3.00pm A 1 - 2 41,608
Sat Dec 21 Newcastle United 3.00pm H 0 - 3 24,936
Thu Dec 26 Aston Villa 3.00pm A 1 - 0 37,752
Sat Dec 28 Manchester City 3.00pm A 0 - 1 47,107
Wed Jan 1 Norwich City 3.00pm H 1 - 1 25,189
Sat Jan 4 West Bromwich Albion (FA) 3.00pm A 2 - 0 12,700
Sat Jan 11 Tottenham Hotspur 3.00pm A 0 - 2 36,102
Sat Jan 18 Stoke City 3.00pm H 1 - 0 24,440
Sat Jan 25 Wigan Athletic (FA) 3.00pm A 1 - 2 9,542
Tue Jan 28 Hull City 8.00pm H 1 - 0 22,519
Sun Feb 2 Arsenal Live on Sky Sports 4.00pm A 0 - 2 60,005
Sat Feb 8 West Bromwich Albion 3.00pm H 3 - 1 24,501
Sat Feb 22 Manchester United Live on Sky Sports 5.30pm H 0 - 2 24,571
Sun Mar 2 Swansea City 4.30pm A 1 - 1 20,240
Sat Mar 8 Southampton 3.00pm H 0 - 1 25,073
Sat Mar 15 Sunderland 3.00pm A 0 - 0 43,636
Sat Mar 22 Newcastle United 3.00pm A 0 - 1 51,588
Sat Mar 29 Chelsea 3.00pm H 1 - 0 25,166
Sat Apr 5 Cardiff City 3.00pm A 3 - 0 27,687
Sat Apr 12 Aston Villa 3.07pm H 1 - 0 25,564
Wed Apr 16 Everton 7.45pm A 3 - 2 39,333
Sat Apr 19 West Ham United 3.00pm A 1 - 0 34,977
Sun Apr 27 Manchester City Live on Sky Sports 4.10pm H .. - ..  
Mon May 5 Liverpool Live on Sky Sports 8.00pm H .. - ..  
Sun May 11 Fulham 3.00pm A .. - ..  

Don't forget you can read the full fixtures list on your phone via our mobile site - mobile.holmesdale.net

You are here: Home > Season 2013/14 > Fixtures & Results