You are here: Home > Season 2015/16 > Fixtures & Results
September 5 2015 3.11pm

Fixtures & Results

Select Season:

Season 2015/2016

Pre = Pre-season Friendly / LCup = League Cup / FA = FA Cup / * = Win on Penalties

Click the column titles to re-order the fixtures
Date Team Kickoff P Score Crowd WDL
Sat Jul 11 Barnet (Pre) 3.00pm A 5 - 3 2,044 Won
Sat Jul 18 FC Union Berlin (Pre) 1.00pm A 0 - 2 8,628 Lost
Fri Jul 24 SuperSport United (Pre) 4.45pm A 4 - 0 - Won
Sun Jul 26 Sporting Lisbon (Pre) 2.30pm A 0 - 2 - Lost
Thu Jul 30 Bromley (Pre) 7.45pm A 6 - 0 3,798 Won
Sat Aug 1 Fulham (Pre) 3.00pm A 1 - 1 10,380 Drawn
Mon Aug 3 Dagenham (Pre) 7.30pm A 0 - 1 1,415 Lost
Sat Aug 8 Norwich City 3.00pm A 3 - 1 27,036 Won
Sun Aug 16 Arsenal Live on Sky Sports 1.30pm H 1 - 2 24,732 Lost
Sat Aug 22 Aston Villa 3.00pm H 2 - 1 25,295 Won
Tue Aug 25 Shrewsbury Town (LCup) 7.45pm H 4 - 1 10,978 Won
Sat Aug 29 Chelsea 3.00pm A 2 - 1 41,581 Won
Sat Sep 12 Manchester City 3.00pm H .. - ..  
Sun Sep 20 Tottenham Hotspur Live on Sky Sports 1.30pm A .. - ..  
Wed Sep 23 Charlton Athletic (LCup) 7.45pm H .. - ..  
Sun Sep 27 Watford Live on Sky Sports 4.00pm A .. - ..  
Sat Oct 3 West Bromwich Albion Live on Sky Sports 12.45pm H .. - ..  
Sat Oct 17 West Ham United 3.00pm H .. - ..  
Sat Oct 24 Leicester City 3.00pm A .. - ..  
Sat Oct 31 Manchester United 3.00pm H .. - ..  
Sun Nov 8 Liverpool 4.00pm A .. - ..  
Mon Nov 23 Sunderland Live on Sky Sports 8.00pm H .. - ..  
Sat Nov 28 Newcastle United 3.00pm H .. - ..  
Sat Dec 5 Everton 3.00pm A .. - ..  
Sat Dec 12 Southampton 3.00pm H .. - ..  
Sat Dec 19 Stoke City 3.00pm A .. - ..  
Sat Dec 26 Bournemouth 3.00pm A .. - ..  
Mon Dec 28 Swansea City 3.00pm H .. - ..  
Sat Jan 2 Chelsea 3.00pm H .. - ..  
Tue Jan 12 Aston Villa 7.45pm A .. - ..  
Sat Jan 16 Manchester City 3.00pm A .. - ..  
Sat Jan 23 Tottenham Hotspur 3.00pm H .. - ..  
Tue Feb 2 Bournemouth 8.00pm H .. - ..  
Sat Feb 6 Swansea City 3.00pm A .. - ..  
Sat Feb 13 Watford 3.00pm H .. - ..  
Sat Feb 27 West Bromwich Albion 3.00pm A .. - ..  
Tue Mar 1 Sunderland 7.45pm A .. - ..  
Sat Mar 5 Liverpool 3.00pm H .. - ..  
Sat Mar 12 Manchester United 3.00pm A .. - ..  
Sat Mar 19 Leicester City 3.00pm H .. - ..  
Sat Apr 2 West Ham United 3.00pm A .. - ..  
Sat Apr 9 Norwich City 3.00pm H .. - ..  
Sat Apr 16 Arsenal 3.00pm A .. - ..  
Sat Apr 23 Everton 3.00pm H .. - ..  
Sat Apr 30 Newcastle United 3.00pm A .. - ..  
Sat May 7 Stoke City 3.00pm H .. - ..  
Sun May 15 Southampton 3.00pm A .. - ..  
You are here: Home > Season 2015/16 > Fixtures & Results