You are here: Home > Season 2014/15 > Fixtures & Results
July 6 2015 6.47pm

Fixtures & Results

Select Season:

Season 2015/2016

Pre = Pre-season Friendly / LCup = League Cup / FA = FA Cup / * = Win on Penalties

Click the column titles to re-order the fixtures
Date Team Kickoff P Score
Sat Jul 11 Barnet (Pre) 3.00pm A .. - ..
Sat Jul 18 FC Union Berlin (Pre) 1.00pm A .. - ..
Fri Jul 24 Supersport United (Pre) 4.45pm A .. - ..
Sun Jul 26 Sporting CP / Ajax Cape Town (Pre) 2.30pm A .. - ..
Sat Aug 1 Fulham (Pre) 3.00pm A .. - ..
Mon Aug 3 Dagenham (Pre) 7.30pm A .. - ..
Sat Aug 8 Norwich 3.00pm A .. - ..
Sun Aug 16 Arsenal Live on Sky Sports 1.30pm H .. - ..
Sat Aug 22 Aston Villa 3.00pm H .. - ..
Sat Aug 29 Chelsea 3.00pm A .. - ..
Sat Sep 12 Man City 3.00pm H .. - ..
Sun Sep 20 Tottenham Live on Sky Sports 1.30pm A .. - ..
Sun Sep 27 Watford Live on Sky Sports 4.00pm A .. - ..
Sat Oct 3 West Brom 3.00pm H .. - ..
Sat Oct 17 West Ham 3.00pm H .. - ..
Sat Oct 24 Leicester 3.00pm A .. - ..
Sat Oct 31 Man Utd 3.00pm H .. - ..
Sat Nov 7 Liverpool 3.00pm A .. - ..
Sat Nov 21 Sunderland 3.00pm H .. - ..
Sat Nov 28 Newcastle 3.00pm H .. - ..
Sat Dec 5 Everton 3.00pm A .. - ..
Sat Dec 12 Southampton 3.00pm H .. - ..
Sat Dec 19 Stoke 3.00pm A .. - ..
Sat Dec 26 Bournemouth 3.00pm A .. - ..
Mon Dec 28 Swansea 3.00pm H .. - ..
Sat Jan 2 Chelsea 3.00pm H .. - ..
Tue Jan 12 Aston Villa 7.45pm A .. - ..
Sat Jan 16 Man City 3.00pm A .. - ..
Sat Jan 23 Tottenham 3.00pm H .. - ..
Tue Feb 2 Bournemouth 8.00pm H .. - ..
Sat Feb 6 Swansea 3.00pm A .. - ..
Sat Feb 13 Watford 3.00pm H .. - ..
Sat Feb 27 West Brom 3.00pm A .. - ..
Tue Mar 1 Sunderland 7.45pm A .. - ..
Sat Mar 5 Liverpool 3.00pm H .. - ..
Sat Mar 12 Man Utd 3.00pm A .. - ..
Sat Mar 19 Leicester 3.00pm H .. - ..
Sat Apr 2 West Ham 3.00pm A .. - ..
Sat Apr 9 Norwich 3.00pm H .. - ..
Sat Apr 16 Arsenal 3.00pm A .. - ..
Sat Apr 23 Everton 3.00pm H .. - ..
Sat Apr 30 Newcastle 3.00pm A .. - ..
Sat May 7 Stoke 3.00pm H .. - ..
Sun May 15 Southampton 3.00pm A .. - ..

Don't forget you can read the full fixtures list on your phone via our mobile site - mobile.holmesdale.net

You are here: Home > Season 2014/15 > Fixtures & Results