You are here: Home > News > 12 fly the Eagles' nest
November 29 2020 7.22am

12 fly the Eagles' nest

May 28 2014

Jonathan Parr (Photo: Andy Roberts)

Jonathan Parr (Photo: Andy Roberts)

Crystal Palace have released 12 players including Dean Moxey, Jonathan Parr, Danny Gabbidon, and Aaron Wilbraham.

Moxey and Parr have played over 100 games for the Eagles during three seasons.

They both played a major part in our promotion to the Premier League.

Two other players who featured in the play-off final at Wembley who are also departing are Gabbidon and Wilbraham.

Gabbidon has played 38 times for Palace since signing in September 2012. Wilbraham made 33 appearances and scored two goals.

The remaining players released are:

Neil Alexander, Osman Sow, Ibra Sekajja, Quade Taylor, Derek Tieku, Ross Fitzsimons, Tom King and Alistair Gordon.

Latest Headlines

Palace Talk Forum Latest

Palace v Newcastle Match thread
at 6.05am by The Dolphin

Record In 2020
at 6.02am by The Dolphin

Record In 2020
at 4.02am by Wilbraham413

Where is Max Meyer
at 3.52am by Wilbraham413

Steve itís time to act
at 1.51am by Gribbo

Just a bit of perspective.... Please?
at 12.51am by HeathMan

You are here: Home > News > 12 fly the Eagles' nest