You are here: Home > Season 2019/20 > Fixtures & Results
December 6 2019 6.44am

Fixtures & Results

Select Season:

Season 2019/2020

Pre = Pre-season Friendly / LCup = League Cup / FA = FA Cup / * = Win on Penalties

Click the column titles to re-order the fixtures
Date Team Kickoff P Score Crowd WDL
Tue Jul 9 FC Luzern (Pre) 7.00pm N *1 - 1 1,268 Won
Sat Jul 13 BSC Young Boys (Pre) 2.00pm N 0 - 2 4,836 Lost
Fri Jul 19 Nottingham Forest (Pre) 7.45pm A 0 - 1 14,719 Lost
Sat Jul 27 Bristol City (Pre) 3.00pm A 5 - 0 - Won
Sat Aug 3 Hertha Berlin (Pre) 3.00pm H 0 - 4 - Lost
Sat Aug 10 Everton 3.00pm H 0 - 0 25,151 Drawn
Sun Aug 18 Sheffield United Live on Sky Sports 2.00pm A 0 - 1 30,197 Lost
Sat Aug 24 Manchester United 3.00pm A 2 - 1 73,454 Won
Tue Aug 27 Colchester United (LCup) 7.45pm H 0 - 0* 8,898 Lost
Sat Aug 31 Aston Villa 3.00pm H 1 - 0 25,248 Won
Sat Sep 14 Tottenham Hotspur 3.00pm A 0 - 4 59,812 Lost
Sun Sep 22 Wolves 2.00pm H 1 - 1 25,122 Drawn
Sat Sep 28 Norwich City 3.00pm H 2 - 0 25,477 Won
Sat Oct 5 West Ham United Live on Sky Sports 5.30pm A 2 - 1 59,912 Won
Sat Oct 19 Manchester City Live on Sky Sports 5.30pm H 0 - 2 25,480 Lost
Sun Oct 27 Arsenal 4.30pm A 2 - 2 60,345 Drawn
Sun Nov 3 Leicester City Live on Sky Sports 2.00pm H 0 - 2 25,480 Lost
Sat Nov 9 Chelsea Live on Sky Sports 12.30pm A 0 - 2 40,525 Lost
Sat Nov 23 Liverpool 3.00pm H 1 - 2 25,486 Lost
Sat Nov 30 Burnley 3.00pm A 2 - 0 19,818 Won
Tue Dec 3 Bournemouth Live on Sky Sports 7.30pm H 1 - 0 23,497 Won
Sat Dec 7 Watford 3.00pm A .. - ..  
Mon Dec 16 Brighton Live on Sky Sports 8.00pm H .. - ..  
Sat Dec 21 Newcastle United 3.00pm A .. - ..  
Thu Dec 26 West Ham United Live on Sky Sports 3.00pm H .. - ..  
Sat Dec 28 Southampton 3.00pm A .. - ..  
Wed Jan 1 Norwich City Live on Sky Sports 5.30pm A .. - ..  
Sat Jan 11 Arsenal Live on Sky Sports 12.30pm H .. - ..  
Sat Jan 18 Manchester City 3.00pm A .. - ..  
Tue Jan 21 Southampton 7.30pm H .. - ..  
Sat Feb 1 Sheffield United 3.00pm H .. - ..  
Sat Feb 8 Everton 3.00pm A .. - ..  
Sat Feb 22 Newcastle United 3.00pm H .. - ..  
Sat Feb 29 Brighton 3.00pm A .. - ..  
Sat Mar 7 Watford 3.00pm H .. - ..  
Sat Mar 14 Bournemouth 3.00pm A .. - ..  
Sat Mar 21 Liverpool 3.00pm A .. - ..  
Sat Apr 4 Burnley 3.00pm H .. - ..  
Sat Apr 11 Leicester City 3.00pm A .. - ..  
Sat Apr 18 Chelsea 3.00pm H .. - ..  
Sat Apr 25 Aston Villa 3.00pm A .. - ..  
Sat May 2 Manchester United 3.00pm H .. - ..  
Sat May 9 Wolves 3.00pm A .. - ..  
Sun May 17 Tottenham Hotspur 3.00pm H .. - ..  
You are here: Home > Season 2019/20 > Fixtures & Results