You are here: Home > Season 2017/18 > Fixtures & Results
January 19 2018 1.22am

Fixtures & Results

Select Season:

Season 2017/2018

Pre = Pre-season Friendly / LCup = League Cup / FA = FA Cup / * = Win on Penalties

Click the column titles to re-order the fixtures
Date Team Kickoff P Score Crowd WDL
Wed Jul 19 Liverpool (Pre) Live on Sky Sports 1.30pm N 0 - 2 39,273 Lost
Sat Jul 22 West Bromwich Albion (Pre) Live on Sky Sports 11.00am N 2 - 0 40,000 Won
Sat Jul 29 FC Metz (Pre) 3.00pm A 1 - 1 - Drawn
Sat Aug 5 FC Schalke 04 (Pre) 3.00pm H 1 - 1 12,683 Drawn
Sat Aug 12 Huddersfield Town 3.00pm H 0 - 3 25,448 Lost
Sat Aug 19 Liverpool 3.00pm A 0 - 1 53,138 Lost
Tue Aug 22 Ipswich Town (LCup) 7.30pm H 2 - 1 9,837 Won
Sat Aug 26 Swansea City 3.00pm H 0 - 2 23,477 Lost
Sun Sep 10 Burnley Live on Sky Sports 1.30pm A 0 - 1 18,862 Lost
Sat Sep 16 Southampton Live on Sky Sports 12.30pm H 0 - 1 24,199 Lost
Tue Sep 19 Huddersfield Town (LCup) 7.45pm H 1 - 0 6,607 Won
Sat Sep 23 Manchester City 3.00pm A 0 - 5 53,526 Lost
Sat Sep 30 Manchester United 3.00pm A 0 - 4 75,118 Lost
Sat Oct 14 Chelsea 3.00pm H 2 - 1 25,480 Won
Sat Oct 21 Newcastle United 3.00pm A 0 - 1 52,251 Lost
Tue Oct 24 Bristol City (LCup) 7.45pm A 1 - 4 21,901 Lost
Sat Oct 28 West Ham United 3.00pm H 2 - 2 25,242 Drawn
Sun Nov 5 Tottenham Hotspur Live on Sky Sports 12.00pm A 0 - 1 65,270 Lost
Sat Nov 18 Everton 3.00pm H 2 - 2 25,526 Drawn
Sat Nov 25 Stoke City 3.00pm H 2 - 1 23,723 Won
Tue Nov 28 Brighton 7.45pm A 0 - 0 29,889 Drawn
Sat Dec 2 West Bromwich Albion 3.00pm A 0 - 0 23,531 Drawn
Sat Dec 9 Bournemouth 3.00pm H 2 - 2 24,823 Drawn
Tue Dec 12 Watford 8.00pm H 2 - 1 23,566 Won
Sat Dec 16 Leicester City Live on Sky Sports 12.30pm A 3 - 0 31,081 Won
Sat Dec 23 Swansea City 3.00pm A 1 - 1 20,354 Drawn
Thu Dec 28 Arsenal Live on Sky Sports 8.00pm H 2 - 3 25,762 Lost
Sun Dec 31 Manchester City Live on Sky Sports 12.00pm H 0 - 0 25,804 Drawn
Tue Jan 2 Southampton 7.45pm A 2 - 1 28,411 Won
Mon Jan 8 Brighton (FA) Live on Sky Sports 7.45pm A 1 - 2 14,507 Lost
Sat Jan 13 Burnley 3.00pm H 1 - 0 24,696 Won
Sat Jan 20 Arsenal 3.00pm A .. - ..  
Tue Jan 30 West Ham United 7.45pm A .. - ..  
Sun Feb 4 Newcastle United Live on Sky Sports 2.15pm H .. - ..  
Sat Feb 10 Everton 3.00pm A .. - ..  
Mon Feb 26 Tottenham Hotspur Live on Sky Sports 8.00pm H .. - ..  
Sat Mar 3 Manchester United 3.00pm H .. - ..  
Sat Mar 10 Chelsea 3.00pm A .. - ..  
Sat Mar 17 Huddersfield Town 3.00pm A .. - ..  
Sat Mar 31 Liverpool 3.00pm H .. - ..  
Sat Apr 7 Bournemouth 3.00pm A .. - ..  
Sat Apr 14 Brighton 3.00pm H .. - ..  
Sat Apr 21 Watford 3.00pm A .. - ..  
Sat Apr 28 Leicester City 3.00pm H .. - ..  
Sat May 5 Stoke City 3.00pm A .. - ..  
Sun May 13 West Bromwich Albion 3.00pm H .. - ..  
You are here: Home > Season 2017/18 > Fixtures & Results