You are here: Home > Season 2021/22 > Fixtures & Results
May 27 2022 2.11am

Fixtures & Results

Select Season:

Season 2021/2022

Pre = Pre-season Friendly / LCup = League Cup / FA = FA Cup / * = Win on Penalties

Click the column titles to re-order the fixtures
Date Team Kickoff P Score Crowd WDL
Sat Jul 17 Walsall (Pre) 1.00pm A 1 - 0 - Won
Sat Jul 24 Ipswich (Pre) 3.00pm A 1 - 0 - Won
Tue Jul 27 Charlton (Pre) 6.00pm H 2 - 2 - Drawn
Sat Jul 31 Reading (Pre) 3.00pm A 3 - 1 - Won
Sat Aug 7 Watford (Pre) 3.00pm H 3 - 1 - Won
Sat Aug 14 Chelsea 3.00pm A 0 - 3 38,965 Lost
Sat Aug 21 Brentford 3.00pm H 0 - 0 23,091 Drawn
Tue Aug 24 Watford (LCup) 7.45pm A 0 - 1 9,011 Lost
Sat Aug 28 West Ham United 3.00pm A 2 - 2 59,751 Drawn
Sat Sep 11 Tottenham Hotspur 12.30pm H 3 - 0 22,740 Won
Sat Sep 18 Liverpool 3.00pm A 0 - 3 52,000 Lost
Mon Sep 27 Brighton Live on Sky Sports 8.00pm H 1 - 1 22,975 Drawn
Sun Oct 3 Leicester City Live on Sky Sports 2.00pm H 2 - 2 22,445 Drawn
Mon Oct 18 Arsenal Live on Sky Sports 8.00pm A 2 - 2 59,475 Drawn
Sat Oct 23 Newcastle United 3.00pm H 1 - 1 24,609 Drawn
Sat Oct 30 Manchester City 3.00pm A 2 - 0 53,014 Won
Sat Nov 6 Wolverhampton Wanderers 3.00pm H 2 - 0 24,390 Won
Sat Nov 20 Burnley 3.00pm A 3 - 3 18,028 Drawn
Sat Nov 27 Aston Villa 3.00pm H 1 - 2 25,203 Lost
Tue Nov 30 Leeds United Live on Sky Sports 8.15pm A 0 - 1 35,558 Lost
Sun Dec 5 Manchester United 2.00pm A 0 - 1 73,172 Lost
Sun Dec 12 Everton Live on Sky Sports 4.30pm H 3 - 1 24,066 Won
Wed Dec 15 Southampton Live on Sky Sports 7.30pm H 2 - 2 22,861 Drawn
Sun Dec 26 Tottenham Hotspur 3.00pm A 0 - 3 40,539 Lost
Tue Dec 28 Norwich City Live on Sky Sports 3.00pm H 3 - 0 24,433 Won
Sat Jan 1 West Ham United Live on Sky Sports 5.30pm H 2 - 3 24,351 Lost
Sat Jan 8 Millwall (FA) Live on Sky Sports 12.45pm A 2 - 1 16,646 Won
Fri Jan 14 Brighton Live on Sky Sports 8.00pm A 1 - 1 30,675 Drawn
Sun Jan 23 Liverpool Live on Sky Sports 2.00pm H 1 - 3 25,002 Lost
Sat Feb 5 Hartlepool United (FA) 3.00pm H 2 - 0 22,114 Won
Wed Feb 9 Norwich City Live on Sky Sports 7.45pm A 1 - 1 26,652 Drawn
Sat Feb 12 Brentford 3.00pm A 0 - 0 16,958 Drawn
Sat Feb 19 Chelsea 3.00pm H 0 - 1 25,109 Lost
Wed Feb 23 Watford 7.30pm A 4 - 1 20,012 Won
Sat Feb 26 Burnley 3.00pm H 1 - 1 24,203 Drawn
Tue Mar 1 Stoke City (FA) Live on Sky Sports 7.30pm H 2 - 1 - Won
Sat Mar 5 Wolverhampton Wanderers 3.00pm A 2 - 0 31,395 Won
Mon Mar 14 Manchester City Live on Sky Sports 8.00pm H 0 - 0 25,309 Drawn
Sun Mar 20 Everton (FA) Live on Sky Sports 12.30pm H 4 - 0 - Won
Mon Apr 4 Arsenal Live on Sky Sports 8.00pm H 3 - 0 25,149 Won
Sun Apr 10 Leicester City 2.00pm A 1 - 2 31,896 Lost
Sun Apr 17 Chelsea (FA) 4.30pm N 0 - 2 76,238 Lost
Wed Apr 20 Newcastle United 7.45pm A 0 - 1 51,938 Lost
Mon Apr 25 Leeds United Live on Sky Sports 8.00pm H 0 - 0 25,357 Drawn
Sat Apr 30 Southampton 3.00pm A 2 - 1 - Won
Sat May 7 Watford 3.00pm H 1 - 0 24,622 Won
Sun May 15 Aston Villa 2.00pm A 1 - 1 41,136 Drawn
Thu May 19 Everton 7.45pm A 2 - 3 - Lost
Sun May 22 Manchester United 4.00pm H 1 - 0 25,434 Won
You are here: Home > Season 2021/22 > Fixtures & Results