You are here: Home > Season 2017/18 > Fixtures & Results
June 27 2017 4.39am

Fixtures & Results

Select Season:

Season 2017/2018

Pre = Pre-season Friendly / LCup = League Cup / FA = FA Cup / * = Win on Penalties

Click the column titles to re-order the fixtures
Date Team Kickoff P Score WDL
Sat Jul 15 Maidstone (Pre) 1.00pm A .. - ..
Wed Jul 19 Liverpool (Pre) Live on Sky Sports 1.30pm N .. - ..
Sat Jul 22 Leicester/West Brom (Pre) Live on Sky Sports 1.30pm N .. - ..
Sat Aug 5 FC Schalke 04 (Pre) 3.00pm H .. - ..
Sat Aug 12 Huddersfield Town 3.00pm H .. - ..
Sat Aug 19 Liverpool 3.00pm A .. - ..
Sat Aug 26 Swansea City 3.00pm H .. - ..
Sat Sep 9 Burnley 3.00pm A .. - ..
Sat Sep 16 Southampton 3.00pm H .. - ..
Sat Sep 23 Manchester City 3.00pm A .. - ..
Sat Sep 30 Manchester United 3.00pm A .. - ..
Sat Oct 14 Chelsea 3.00pm H .. - ..
Sat Oct 21 Newcastle United 3.00pm A .. - ..
Sat Oct 28 West Ham United 3.00pm H .. - ..
Sat Nov 4 Tottenham Hotspur 3.00pm A .. - ..
Sat Nov 18 Everton 3.00pm H .. - ..
Sat Nov 25 Stoke City 3.00pm H .. - ..
Tue Nov 28 Brighton & Hove Albion 7.45pm A .. - ..
Sat Dec 2 West Bromwich Albion 3.00pm A .. - ..
Sat Dec 9 Bournemouth 3.00pm H .. - ..
Tue Dec 12 Watford 8.00pm H .. - ..
Sat Dec 16 Leicester City 3.00pm A .. - ..
Sat Dec 23 Swansea City 3.00pm A .. - ..
Tue Dec 26 Arsenal 3.00pm H .. - ..
Sat Dec 30 Manchester City 3.00pm H .. - ..
Mon Jan 1 Southampton 3.00pm A .. - ..
Sat Jan 13 Burnley 3.00pm H .. - ..
Sat Jan 20 Arsenal 3.00pm A .. - ..
Tue Jan 30 West Ham United 7.45pm A .. - ..
Sat Feb 3 Newcastle United 3.00pm H .. - ..
Sat Feb 10 Everton 3.00pm A .. - ..
Sat Feb 24 Tottenham Hotspur 3.00pm H .. - ..
Sat Mar 3 Manchester United 3.00pm H .. - ..
Sat Mar 10 Chelsea 3.00pm A .. - ..
Sat Mar 17 Huddersfield Town 3.00pm A .. - ..
Sat Mar 31 Liverpool 3.00pm H .. - ..
Sat Apr 7 Bournemouth 3.00pm A .. - ..
Sat Apr 14 Brighton & Hove Albion 3.00pm H .. - ..
Sat Apr 21 Watford 3.00pm A .. - ..
Sat Apr 28 Leicester City 3.00pm H .. - ..
Sat May 5 Stoke City 3.00pm A .. - ..
Sun May 13 West Bromwich Albion 3.00pm H .. - ..
You are here: Home > Season 2017/18 > Fixtures & Results