You are here: Home > Season 2017/18 > Fixtures & Results
August 18 2017 11.52am

Fixtures & Results

Select Season:

Season 2017/2018

Pre = Pre-season Friendly / LCup = League Cup / FA = FA Cup / * = Win on Penalties

Click the column titles to re-order the fixtures
Date Team Kickoff P Score Crowd WDL
Wed Jul 19 Liverpool (Pre) Live on Sky Sports 1.30pm N 0 - 2 39,273 Lost
Sat Jul 22 West Bromwich Albion (Pre) Live on Sky Sports 11.00am N 2 - 0 - Won
Sat Jul 29 FC Metz (Pre) 3.00pm A 1 - 1 - Drawn
Sat Aug 5 FC Schalke 04 (Pre) 3.00pm H 1 - 1 12,683 Drawn
Sat Aug 12 Huddersfield Town 3.00pm H 0 - 3 25,448 Lost
Sat Aug 19 Liverpool 3.00pm A .. - ..  
Tue Aug 22 Ipswich Town (LCup) 7.30pm H .. - ..  
Sat Aug 26 Swansea City 3.00pm H .. - ..  
Sun Sep 10 Burnley Live on Sky Sports 1.30pm A .. - ..  
Sat Sep 16 Southampton Live on Sky Sports 12.30pm H .. - ..  
Sat Sep 23 Manchester City 3.00pm A .. - ..  
Sat Sep 30 Manchester United 3.00pm A .. - ..  
Sat Oct 14 Chelsea 3.00pm H .. - ..  
Sat Oct 21 Newcastle United 3.00pm A .. - ..  
Sat Oct 28 West Ham United 3.00pm H .. - ..  
Sun Nov 5 Tottenham Hotspur Live on Sky Sports 12.00pm A .. - ..  
Sat Nov 18 Everton 3.00pm H .. - ..  
Sat Nov 25 Stoke City 3.00pm H .. - ..  
Tue Nov 28 Brighton & Hove Albion 7.45pm A .. - ..  
Sat Dec 2 West Bromwich Albion 3.00pm A .. - ..  
Sat Dec 9 Bournemouth 3.00pm H .. - ..  
Tue Dec 12 Watford 8.00pm H .. - ..  
Sat Dec 16 Leicester City 3.00pm A .. - ..  
Sat Dec 23 Swansea City 3.00pm A .. - ..  
Tue Dec 26 Arsenal 3.00pm H .. - ..  
Sat Dec 30 Manchester City 3.00pm H .. - ..  
Mon Jan 1 Southampton 3.00pm A .. - ..  
Sat Jan 13 Burnley 3.00pm H .. - ..  
Sat Jan 20 Arsenal 3.00pm A .. - ..  
Tue Jan 30 West Ham United 7.45pm A .. - ..  
Sat Feb 3 Newcastle United 3.00pm H .. - ..  
Sat Feb 10 Everton 3.00pm A .. - ..  
Sat Feb 24 Tottenham Hotspur 3.00pm H .. - ..  
Sat Mar 3 Manchester United 3.00pm H .. - ..  
Sat Mar 10 Chelsea 3.00pm A .. - ..  
Sat Mar 17 Huddersfield Town 3.00pm A .. - ..  
Sat Mar 31 Liverpool 3.00pm H .. - ..  
Sat Apr 7 Bournemouth 3.00pm A .. - ..  
Sat Apr 14 Brighton & Hove Albion 3.00pm H .. - ..  
Sat Apr 21 Watford 3.00pm A .. - ..  
Sat Apr 28 Leicester City 3.00pm H .. - ..  
Sat May 5 Stoke City 3.00pm A .. - ..  
Sun May 13 West Bromwich Albion 3.00pm H .. - ..  
You are here: Home > Season 2017/18 > Fixtures & Results