You are here: Home > Season 2020/21 > Fixtures & Results
October 23 2020 1.38pm

Fixtures & Results

Select Season:

Season 2020/2021

Pre = Pre-season Friendly / LCup = League Cup / FA = FA Cup / * = Win on Penalties

Click the column titles to re-order the fixtures
Date Team Kickoff P Score WDL
Tue Aug 25 Oxford United (Pre) 5.30pm H 2 - 1 Won
Sat Aug 29 Charlton (Pre) 2.00pm H 3 - 0 Won
Tue Sep 1 Millwall (Pre) 2.00pm A 1 - 0 Won
Sat Sep 5 Brøndby IF (Pre) 3.00pm H 1 - 1 Drawn
Sat Sep 12 Southampton Live on Sky Sports 3.00pm H 1 - 0 Won
Tue Sep 15 Bournemouth (LCup) 7.45pm A 0 - 0* Lost
Sat Sep 19 Manchester United Live on Sky Sports 5.30pm A 3 - 1 Won
Sat Sep 26 Everton Live on Sky Sports 3.00pm H 1 - 2 Lost
Sat Oct 3 Chelsea Live on Sky Sports 12.30pm A 0 - 4 Lost
Sun Oct 18 Brighton Live on Sky Sports 2.00pm H 1 - 1 Drawn
Sat Oct 24 Fulham Live on Sky Sports 3.00pm A .. - ..
Fri Oct 30 Wolves Live on Sky Sports 8.00pm A .. - ..
Sat Nov 7 Leeds United 3.00pm H .. - ..
Sat Nov 21 Burnley 3.00pm A .. - ..
Sat Nov 28 Newcastle United 3.00pm H .. - ..
Sat Dec 5 West Bromwich Albion 3.00pm A .. - ..
Sat Dec 12 Tottenham Hotspur 3.00pm H .. - ..
Tue Dec 15 West Ham United 7.45pm A .. - ..
Sat Dec 19 Liverpool 3.00pm H .. - ..
Sat Dec 26 Aston Villa 3.00pm A .. - ..
Mon Dec 28 Leicester City 3.00pm H .. - ..
Sat Jan 2 Sheffield United 3.00pm H .. - ..
Tue Jan 12 Arsenal 7.45pm A .. - ..
Sat Jan 16 Manchester City 3.00pm A .. - ..
Wed Jan 27 West Ham United 8.00pm H .. - ..
Sat Jan 30 Wolves 3.00pm H .. - ..
Wed Feb 3 Newcastle United 7.45pm A .. - ..
Sat Feb 6 Leeds United 3.00pm A .. - ..
Sat Feb 13 Burnley 3.00pm H .. - ..
Sat Feb 20 Brighton 3.00pm A .. - ..
Sat Feb 27 Fulham 3.00pm H .. - ..
Sat Mar 6 Tottenham Hotspur 3.00pm A .. - ..
Sat Mar 13 West Bromwich Albion 3.00pm H .. - ..
Sat Mar 20 Manchester United 3.00pm H .. - ..
Sat Apr 3 Everton 3.00pm A .. - ..
Sat Apr 10 Chelsea 3.00pm H .. - ..
Sat Apr 17 Southampton 3.00pm A .. - ..
Sat Apr 24 Leicester City 3.00pm A .. - ..
Sat May 1 Manchester City 3.00pm H .. - ..
Sat May 8 Sheffield United 3.00pm A .. - ..
Wed May 12 Aston Villa 8.00pm H .. - ..
Sat May 15 Arsenal 3.00pm H .. - ..
Sun May 23 Liverpool 4.00pm A .. - ..
You are here: Home > Season 2020/21 > Fixtures & Results