This page is no longer updated, and is the old forum. For new topics visit the New HOL forum.
Register | Edit Profile | Subscriptions | Forum Rules | Log In
![]() ![]() |
![]() ![]() |
---|---|
Originally posted by Azerbaijan Eagle
Pure conjecture on my part, but if .777 have given a loan to Everton and secured it against Bramley Dock and/or Goodison and have agreed that should Everton go bust they have first charge on the grounds and club - would they now (as it is being rumoured) just pull out of the sale and wait for Everton to go bust?
A search at Companies House shows that they have not taken such a charge
|
|
![]() |
![]() ![]() |
All images and text on this site are copyright © 1999-2025 The Holmesdale Online, unless otherwise stated.
Web Design by Guntrisoft Ltd.