You are here: Home > News > Reserves face Lions opener
October 27 2020 11.36pm

Reserves face Lions opener

July 11 2007

Pontins Holidays League

Pontins Holidays League

Crystal Palace's reserves begin the new Pontin's Holidays Combination campaign with a trip to Millwall.

The second string's home games will be at Bromley FC's Hayes Lane ground. Kick-off is at 7pm unless otherwise stated.

Full fixtures:

Tue Sep 4 Millwall (2pm) A

Wed Sep 12 Leyton Orient H

Wed Sep 19 Brighton & Hove Albion A

Tue Oct 9 Southampton A

Wed Oct 17 Aldershot Town H

Wed Oct 31 Wycombe Wanderers H

Mon Nov 12 Charlton Athletic A

Tue Nov 20 Queens Park Rangers A

Wed Nov 28 Southampton H

Mon Dec 10 Watford A

Tue Dec 18 Aldershot Town (2pm) A

Wed Jan 9 Queens Park Rangers H

Tue Jan 15 Wycombe Wanderers (2pm) A

Wed Jan 23 Charlton Athletic H

Wed Feb 6 Watford H

Wed Feb 20 Millwall H

Tue Feb 26 Leyton Orient (2pm) A

Wed Mar 19 Brighton & Hove Albion H

Latest Headlines

Palace Talk Forum Latest

Fulham v crystal palace match thread
at 9.33pm by Ginger Pubic Wig

Fulham v crystal palace match thread
at 7.33pm by Tickled pink

Andros
at 7.21pm by Tickled pink

Wolves predictions.
at 6.04pm by jeeagles

U23' @ home V Wolvex
at 6.00pm by doombear

Wolves predictions.
at 5.59pm by Ginger Pubic Wig

You are here: Home > News > Reserves face Lions opener