You are here: Home > Season 2021/22 > Fixtures & Results
December 1 2021 1.05am

Fixtures & Results

Select Season:

Season 2021/2022

Pre = Pre-season Friendly / LCup = League Cup / FA = FA Cup / * = Win on Penalties

Click the column titles to re-order the fixtures
Date Team Kickoff P Score Crowd WDL
Tue Nov 30 Leeds United Live on Sky Sports 8.15pm A 0 - 1 35,558 Lost
Mon Sep 27 Brighton & Hove Albion Live on Sky Sports 8.00pm H 1 - 1 22,975 Drawn
Mon Oct 18 Arsenal Live on Sky Sports 8.00pm A 2 - 2 59,475 Drawn
Fri Jan 14 Brighton & Hove Albion Live on Sky Sports 8.00pm A .. - ..  
Tue Aug 24 Watford (LCup) 7.45pm A 0 - 1 9,011 Lost
Tue Feb 8 Norwich City 7.45pm A .. - ..  
Wed Dec 15 Southampton Live on Sky Sports 7.30pm H .. - ..  
Tue Jul 27 Charlton (Pre) 6.00pm H 2 - 2 - Drawn
Sat Jan 1 West Ham United Live on Sky Sports 5.30pm H .. - ..  
Sun Dec 12 Everton Live on Sky Sports 4.30pm H .. - ..  
Sun May 22 Manchester United 4.00pm H .. - ..  
Sat Jul 24 Ipswich (Pre) 3.00pm A 1 - 0 - Won
Sat Jul 31 Reading (Pre) 3.00pm A 3 - 1 - Won
Sat Aug 7 Watford (Pre) 3.00pm H 3 - 1 - Won
Sat Aug 14 Chelsea 3.00pm A 0 - 3 38,965 Lost
Sat Aug 21 Brentford 3.00pm H 0 - 0 23,091 Drawn
Sat Aug 28 West Ham United 3.00pm A 2 - 2 59,751 Drawn
Sat Sep 18 Liverpool 3.00pm A 0 - 3 52,000 Lost
Sat Oct 23 Newcastle United 3.00pm H 1 - 1 - Drawn
Sat Oct 30 Manchester City 3.00pm A 2 - 0 53,014 Won
Sat Nov 6 Wolverhampton Wanderers 3.00pm H 2 - 0 - Won
Sat Nov 20 Burnley 3.00pm A 3 - 3 - Drawn
Sat Nov 27 Aston Villa 3.00pm H 1 - 2 25,203 Lost
Sat Dec 18 Watford 3.00pm A .. - ..  
Sun Dec 26 Tottenham Hotspur 3.00pm A .. - ..  
Tue Dec 28 Norwich City Live on Sky Sports 3.00pm H .. - ..  
Sat Feb 12 Brentford 3.00pm A .. - ..  
Sat Feb 19 Chelsea 3.00pm H .. - ..  
Sat Feb 26 Burnley 3.00pm H .. - ..  
Sat Mar 5 Wolverhampton Wanderers 3.00pm A .. - ..  
Sat Mar 12 Manchester City 3.00pm H .. - ..  
Sat Mar 19 Newcastle United 3.00pm A .. - ..  
Sat Apr 2 Arsenal 3.00pm H .. - ..  
Sat Apr 9 Leicester City 3.00pm A .. - ..  
Sat Apr 16 Everton 3.00pm A .. - ..  
Sat Apr 23 Leeds United 3.00pm H .. - ..  
Sat Apr 30 Southampton 3.00pm A .. - ..  
Sat May 7 Watford 3.00pm H .. - ..  
Sun May 15 Aston Villa 3.00pm A .. - ..  
Sun Oct 3 Leicester City Live on Sky Sports 2.00pm H 2 - 2 - Drawn
Sun Dec 5 Manchester United 2.00pm A .. - ..  
Sun Jan 23 Liverpool Live on Sky Sports 2.00pm H .. - ..  
Sat Jul 17 Walsall (Pre) 1.00pm A 1 - 0 - Won
Sat Sep 11 Tottenham Hotspur 12.30pm H 3 - 0 22,740 Won
You are here: Home > Season 2021/22 > Fixtures & Results