You are here: Home > Season 2022/23 > Fixtures & Results
December 9 2022 5.06pm

Fixtures & Results

Select Season:

Season 2022/2023

Pre = Pre-season Friendly / LCup = League Cup / FA = FA Cup / * = Win on Penalties

Click the column titles to re-order the fixtures
Date Team Kickoff P Score Crowd WDL
Sat Jul 2 Accrington Stanley (Pre) 1.00pm H 1 - 1 - Drawn
Fri Aug 5 Arsenal Live on Sky Sports 8.00pm H 0 - 2 25,286 Lost
Sat Mar 18 Arsenal 3.00pm A .. - ..  
Sat Aug 20 Aston Villa 3.00pm H 3 - 1 22,012 Won
Sat Mar 4 Aston Villa 3.00pm A .. - ..  
Sat Dec 31 Bournemouth 3.00pm A .. - ..  
Sat May 13 Bournemouth 3.00pm H .. - ..  
Tue Aug 30 Brentford Live on Sky Sports 7.30pm H 1 - 1 25,043 Drawn
Sat Feb 18 Brentford 3.00pm A .. - ..  
Sat Feb 11 Brighton 3.00pm H .. - ..  
TBA Brighton A .. - ..  
Sat Oct 1 Chelsea 3.00pm H 1 - 2 25,198 Lost
Sun Jan 15 Chelsea 2.00pm A .. - ..  
Sat Oct 22 Everton 3.00pm A 0 - 3 38,939 Lost
Sat Apr 22 Everton 3.00pm H .. - ..  
Mon Dec 26 Fulham 3.00pm H .. - ..  
Sat May 20 Fulham 3.00pm A .. - ..  
Tue Jul 19 Gillingham (Pre) 7.00pm A 3 - 2 - Won
Sat Jul 16 Ipswich (Pre) 11.00am H 4 - 2 - Won
Fri Jul 22 Leeds United (Pre) 11.05am N 1 - 1 - Drawn
Sun Oct 9 Leeds United Live on Sky Sports 2.00pm H 2 - 1 25,042 Won
Sat Apr 8 Leeds United 3.00pm A .. - ..  
Sat Oct 15 Leicester City Live on Sky Sports 12.30pm A 0 - 0 31,298 Drawn
Sat Apr 1 Leicester City 3.00pm H .. - ..  
Fri Jul 15 Liverpool (Pre) 1.35pm N 0 - 2 - Lost
Mon Aug 15 Liverpool Live on Sky Sports 8.00pm A 1 - 1 52,970 Drawn
Sat Feb 25 Liverpool 3.00pm H .. - ..  
Sat Aug 27 Manchester City 3.00pm A 2 - 4 53,112 Lost
Sat Mar 11 Manchester City 3.00pm H .. - ..  
Tue Jul 19 Manchester United (Pre) 11.10am N 1 - 3 - Lost
Sat Feb 4 Manchester United 3.00pm A .. - ..  
TBA Manchester United Live on Sky Sports H .. - ..  
Sat Jul 9 Millwall (Pre) 1.00pm H 5 - 4 - Won
Sat Jul 30 Montpellier (Pre) 3.00pm H 4 - 2 - Won
Sat Sep 3 Newcastle United 3.00pm A 0 - 0 51,863 Drawn
Wed Nov 9 Newcastle United (LCup) 7.45pm A 0 - 0* 51,660 Lost
Sat Jan 21 Newcastle United Live on Sky Sports 5.30pm H .. - ..  
Sat Nov 12 Nottm Forest 3.00pm A 0 - 1 29,045 Lost
Sun May 28 Nottm Forest 4.00pm H .. - ..  
Tue Aug 23 Oxford United (LCup) 7.45pm A 2 - 0 9,564 Won
Sat Jul 23 QPR (Pre) 3.00pm A 3 - 0 - Won
Sat Oct 29 Southampton 3.00pm H 1 - 0 25,130 Won
Sat Jan 7 Southampton (FA) 12.00pm H .. - ..  
Sat Apr 15 Southampton 3.00pm A .. - ..  
Wed Jan 4 Tottenham Hotspur Live on Sky Sports 8.00pm H .. - ..  
Sat May 6 Tottenham Hotspur 3.00pm A .. - ..  
Sun Nov 6 West Ham United 2.00pm A 2 - 1 62,451 Won
Sat Apr 29 West Ham United 3.00pm H .. - ..  
Tue Oct 18 Wolves Live on Sky Sports 8.15pm H 2 - 1 25,125 Won
Tue Apr 25 Wolves 7.45pm A .. - ..  
You are here: Home > Season 2022/23 > Fixtures & Results