You are here: Home > Season 2023/24 > Fixtures & Results
May 24 2024 11.33am

Fixtures & Results

Select Season:

Season 2022/2023

Pre = Pre-season Friendly / LCup = League Cup / FA = FA Cup / * = Win on Penalties

Click the column titles to re-order the fixtures
Date Team Kickoff P Score Crowd WDL
Sat Jul 2 Accrington Stanley (Pre) 1.00pm H 1 - 1 - Drawn
Sat Jul 9 Millwall (Pre) 1.00pm H 5 - 4 - Won
Fri Jul 15 Liverpool (Pre) 1.35pm N 0 - 2 - Lost
Sat Jul 16 Ipswich (Pre) 11.00am H 4 - 2 - Won
Tue Jul 19 Manchester United (Pre) 11.10am N 1 - 3 - Lost
Tue Jul 19 Gillingham (Pre) 7.00pm A 3 - 2 - Won
Fri Jul 22 Leeds United (Pre) 11.05am N 1 - 1 - Drawn
Sat Jul 23 QPR (Pre) 3.00pm A 3 - 0 - Won
Sat Jul 30 Montpellier (Pre) 3.00pm H 4 - 2 - Won
Fri Aug 5 Arsenal Live on Sky Sports 8.00pm H 0 - 2 25,286 Lost
Mon Aug 15 Liverpool Live on Sky Sports 8.00pm A 1 - 1 52,970 Drawn
Sat Aug 20 Aston Villa 3.00pm H 3 - 1 22,012 Won
Tue Aug 23 Oxford United (LCup) 7.45pm A 2 - 0 9,564 Won
Sat Aug 27 Manchester City 3.00pm A 2 - 4 53,112 Lost
Tue Aug 30 Brentford Live on Sky Sports 7.30pm H 1 - 1 25,043 Drawn
Sat Sep 3 Newcastle United 3.00pm A 0 - 0 51,863 Drawn
Sat Oct 1 Chelsea 3.00pm H 1 - 2 25,198 Lost
Sun Oct 9 Leeds United Live on Sky Sports 2.00pm H 2 - 1 25,042 Won
Sat Oct 15 Leicester City Live on Sky Sports 12.30pm A 0 - 0 31,298 Drawn
Tue Oct 18 Wolves Live on Sky Sports 8.15pm H 2 - 1 25,125 Won
Sat Oct 22 Everton 3.00pm A 0 - 3 38,939 Lost
Sat Oct 29 Southampton 3.00pm H 1 - 0 25,130 Won
Sun Nov 6 West Ham United 2.00pm A 2 - 1 62,451 Won
Wed Nov 9 Newcastle United (LCup) 7.45pm A 0 - 0* 51,660 Lost
Sat Nov 12 Nottm Forest 3.00pm A 0 - 1 29,045 Lost
Mon Dec 26 Fulham 3.00pm H 0 - 3 25,176 Lost
Sat Dec 31 Bournemouth 3.00pm A 2 - 0 9,972 Won
Wed Jan 4 Tottenham Hotspur Live on Sky Sports 8.00pm H 0 - 4 25,132 Lost
Sat Jan 7 Southampton (FA) 12.30pm H 1 - 2 20,320 Lost
Sun Jan 15 Chelsea 2.00pm A 0 - 1 40,075 Lost
Wed Jan 18 Manchester United Live on Sky Sports 8.00pm H 1 - 1 23,343 Drawn
Sat Jan 21 Newcastle United Live on Sky Sports 5.30pm H 0 - 0 25,350 Drawn
Sat Feb 4 Manchester United 3.00pm A 1 - 2 73,420 Lost
Sat Feb 11 Brighton 3.00pm H 1 - 1 24,827 Drawn
Sat Feb 18 Brentford 3.00pm A 1 - 1 17,122 Drawn
Sat Feb 25 Liverpool 7.45pm H 0 - 0 25,842 Drawn
Sat Mar 4 Aston Villa 3.00pm A 0 - 1 41,893 Lost
Sat Mar 11 Manchester City Live on Sky Sports 5.30pm H 0 - 1 25,844 Lost
Wed Mar 15 Brighton 7.30pm A 0 - 1 30,933 Lost
Sun Mar 19 Arsenal 2.00pm A 1 - 4 60,247 Lost
Sat Apr 1 Leicester City 3.00pm H 2 - 1 25,143 Won
Sun Apr 9 Leeds United Live on Sky Sports 2.00pm A 5 - 1 36,427 Won
Sat Apr 15 Southampton 3.00pm A 2 - 0 30,309 Won
Sat Apr 22 Everton 3.00pm H 0 - 0 25,202 Drawn
Tue Apr 25 Wolves Live on Sky Sports 7.30pm A 0 - 2 30,792 Lost
Sat Apr 29 West Ham United Live on Sky Sports 12.30pm H 4 - 3 25,148 Won
Sat May 6 Tottenham Hotspur 3.00pm A 0 - 1 61,093 Lost
Sat May 13 Bournemouth 3.00pm H 2 - 0 25,034 Won
Sat May 20 Fulham 3.00pm A 2 - 2 24,356 Drawn
Sun May 28 Nottm Forest 4.30pm H 1 - 1 25,198 Drawn
You are here: Home > Season 2023/24 > Fixtures & Results