You are here: Home > Season 2019/20 > Fixtures & Results
October 19 2019 8.54am

Fixtures & Results

Select Season:

Season 1925/1926

Pre = Pre-season Friendly / LCup = League Cup / FA = FA Cup / * = Win on Penalties

Click the column titles to re-order the fixtures
Date Team P Score WDL
Sat Aug 29 Millwall H 1 - 2 Lost
Wed Sep 2 Plymouth Argyle A 2 - 6 Lost
Sat Sep 5 Northampton Town A 0 - 4 Lost
Sat Sep 12 Aberdare Athletic H 0 - 1 Lost
Sat Sep 19 Brighton A 2 - 3 Lost
Wed Sep 23 Bristol City H 5 - 2 Won
Sat Sep 26 Watford H 4 - 0 Won
Sat Oct 3 Brentford H 2 - 0 Won
Wed Oct 7 Bristol City A 0 - 1 Lost
Sat Oct 10 Bristol Rovers H 0 - 2 Lost
Sat Oct 17 Swindon Town A 1 - 3 Lost
Sat Oct 24 Exeter City H 3 - 2 Won
Sat Oct 31 Luton Town A 2 - 3 Lost
Sat Nov 7 QPR H 1 - 0 Won
Sat Nov 14 Charlton Athletic A 1 - 1 Drawn
Sat Nov 21 Gillingham H 0 - 2 Lost
Sat Nov 28 Plymouth Argyle H 5 - 5 Drawn
Sat Dec 19 Bournemouth H 3 - 1 Won
Fri Dec 25 Norwich City A 3 - 4 Lost
Sat Dec 26 Norwich City H 2 - 0 Won
Mon Dec 28 Reading A 1 - 2 Lost
Sat Jan 2 Millwall A 0 - 1 Lost
Sat Jan 9 Northampton Town (FA) A 3 - 3 Drawn
Wed Jan 13 Northampton Town (FA) H 2 - 1 Won
Sat Jan 16 Northampton Town H 1 - 0 Won
Mon Jan 25 Merthyr Town A 0 - 4 Lost
Sat Jan 30 Chelsea (FA) H 2 - 1 Won
Sat Feb 6 Watford A 0 - 3 Lost
Wed Feb 10 Newport County H 4 - 2 Won
Sat Feb 13 Brentford A 2 - 3 Lost
Sat Feb 20 Manchester City (FA) A 4 - 11 Lost
Sat Feb 27 Swindon Town H 1 - 0 Won
Sat Mar 6 Exeter City A 1 - 0 Won
Wed Mar 10 Brighton H 2 - 1 Won
Sat Mar 13 Luton Town H 3 - 0 Won
Sat Mar 20 QPR A 3 - 1 Won
Wed Mar 24 Bristol Rovers A 1 - 3 Lost
Sat Mar 27 Charlton Athletic H 4 - 1 Won
Fri Apr 2 Southend United H 3 - 0 Won
Sat Apr 3 Gillingham A 1 - 1 Drawn
Mon Apr 5 Southend United A 1 - 5 Lost
Sat Apr 10 Merthyr Town H 3 - 0 Won
Sat Apr 17 Newport County A 3 - 2 Won
Mon Apr 19 Aberdare Athletic A 0 - 2 Lost
Sat Apr 24 Reading H 3 - 0 Won
Sat May 1 Bournemouth A 1 - 6 Lost
You are here: Home > Season 2019/20 > Fixtures & Results