You are here: Home > Season 2019/20 > Fixtures & Results
November 19 2019 11.20am

Fixtures & Results

Select Season:

Season 1947/1948

Pre = Pre-season Friendly / LCup = League Cup / FA = FA Cup / * = Win on Penalties

Click the column titles to re-order the fixtures
Date Team P Score WDL
Sat Aug 23 Leyton Orient A 1 - 1 Drawn
Wed Aug 27 Aldershot H 1 - 0 Won
Sat Aug 30 Torquay United H 2 - 1 Won
Wed Sep 3 Aldershot A 0 - 2 Lost
Sat Sep 6 Swindon Town A 0 - 0 Drawn
Mon Sep 8 Bristol Rovers A 1 - 1 Drawn
Sat Sep 13 Port Vale H 2 - 0 Won
Wed Sep 17 Bristol Rovers H 0 - 0 Drawn
Sat Sep 20 QPR A 0 - 1 Lost
Sat Sep 27 Watford H 1 - 2 Lost
Sat Oct 4 Brighton A 1 - 1 Drawn
Sat Oct 11 Exeter City A 0 - 2 Lost
Sat Oct 18 Newport County H 2 - 1 Won
Sat Oct 25 Southend United A 1 - 2 Lost
Sat Nov 1 Notts County H 1 - 1 Drawn
Sat Nov 8 Swansea City A 0 - 2 Lost
Sat Nov 15 Bournemouth H 2 - 0 Won
Sat Nov 22 Ipswich Town A 0 - 3 Lost
Sat Nov 29 Port Vale (FA) H 2 - 1 Won
Sat Dec 6 Walsall A 1 - 1 Drawn
Sat Dec 13 Bristol City (FA) A 1 - 0 Won
Sat Dec 20 Leyton Orient H 2 - 0 Won
Thu Dec 25 Northampton Town H 1 - 0 Won
Sat Dec 27 Northampton Town A 1 - 3 Lost
Sat Jan 3 Torquay United A 3 - 3 Drawn
Sat Jan 10 Chester (FA) H 0 - 1 Lost
Sat Jan 17 Swindon Town H 1 - 1 Drawn
Sat Jan 24 Walsall H 2 - 3 Lost
Sat Jan 31 Port Vale A 1 - 4 Lost
Sat Feb 14 Watford A 5 - 0 Won
Sat Feb 28 Exeter City H 1 - 2 Lost
Sat Mar 6 Newport County A 1 - 3 Lost
Sat Mar 13 Southend United H 0 - 0 Drawn
Mon Mar 15 QPR H 0 - 1 Lost
Sat Mar 20 Notts County A 0 - 1 Lost
Fri Mar 26 Norwich City A 1 - 3 Lost
Sat Mar 27 Swansea City H 4 - 0 Won
Mon Mar 29 Norwich City H 2 - 0 Won
Sat Apr 3 Bournemouth A 0 - 0 Drawn
Mon Apr 5 Bristol City H 4 - 0 Won
Sat Apr 10 Ipswich Town H 2 - 1 Won
Mon Apr 12 Brighton H 0 - 0 Drawn
Sat Apr 17 Bristol City A 0 - 2 Lost
Wed Apr 21 Reading A 0 - 0 Drawn
Sat Apr 24 Reading H 2 - 1 Won
You are here: Home > Season 2019/20 > Fixtures & Results