You are here: Home > Season 2019/20 > Fixtures & Results
November 14 2019 3.08am

Fixtures & Results

Select Season:

Season 1949/1950

Pre = Pre-season Friendly / LCup = League Cup / FA = FA Cup / * = Win on Penalties

Click the column titles to re-order the fixtures
Date Team P Score WDL
Sat Aug 20 Exeter City A 1 - 2 Lost
Wed Aug 24 Leyton Orient H 1 - 1 Drawn
Sat Aug 27 Ipswich Town H 2 - 0 Won
Thu Sep 1 Leyton Orient A 2 - 2 Drawn
Sat Sep 3 Port Vale A 0 - 2 Lost
Wed Sep 7 Walsall H 2 - 0 Won
Sat Sep 10 Notts County H 1 - 2 Lost
Sat Sep 17 Southend United A 0 - 0 Drawn
Sat Sep 24 Bristol Rovers H 1 - 0 Won
Sat Oct 1 Bournemouth A 0 - 2 Lost
Sat Oct 8 Millwall A 3 - 2 Won
Sat Oct 15 Swindon Town H 2 - 2 Drawn
Sat Oct 22 Torquay United A 0 - 1 Lost
Sat Oct 29 Aldershot H 2 - 1 Won
Sat Nov 5 Nottm Forest A 0 - 2 Lost
Sat Nov 12 Northampton Town H 0 - 4 Lost
Sat Nov 19 Norwich City A 0 - 2 Lost
Sat Nov 26 Newport County (FA) H 0 - 3 Lost
Sat Dec 3 Bristol City A 0 - 2 Lost
Sat Dec 17 Exeter City H 5 - 3 Won
Sat Dec 24 Ipswich Town A 4 - 4 Drawn
Mon Dec 26 Watford H 2 - 0 Won
Tue Dec 27 Watford A 0 - 0 Drawn
Sat Dec 31 Port Vale H 0 - 1 Lost
Sat Jan 7 Brighton A 0 - 0 Drawn
Sat Jan 14 Notts County A 1 - 0 Won
Sat Jan 21 Southend United H 2 - 1 Won
Sat Jan 28 Newport County H 1 - 0 Won
Sat Feb 4 Bristol Rovers A 0 - 0 Drawn
Sat Feb 11 Brighton H 6 - 0 Won
Sat Feb 18 Bournemouth H 1 - 0 Won
Sat Feb 25 Millwall H 1 - 0 Won
Sat Mar 4 Swindon Town A 2 - 4 Lost
Sat Mar 11 Torquay United H 1 - 3 Lost
Sat Mar 18 Aldershot A 0 - 0 Drawn
Sat Mar 25 Nottm Forest H 1 - 1 Drawn
Sat Apr 1 Northampton Town A 2 - 2 Drawn
Fri Apr 7 Reading H 1 - 1 Drawn
Sat Apr 8 Norwich City H 2 - 0 Won
Mon Apr 10 Reading A 2 - 1 Won
Sat Apr 15 Newport County A 2 - 2 Drawn
Sat Apr 22 Bristol City H 1 - 1 Drawn
Sat May 6 Walsall A 1 - 3 Lost
You are here: Home > Season 2019/20 > Fixtures & Results