You are here: Home > Season 2019/20 > Fixtures & Results
October 17 2019 9.52pm

Fixtures & Results

Select Season:

Season 1964/1965

Pre = Pre-season Friendly / LCup = League Cup / FA = FA Cup / * = Win on Penalties

Click the column titles to re-order the fixtures
Date Team P Score WDL
Sat Aug 22 Derby County H 2 - 3 Lost
Tue Aug 25 Swindon Town A 0 - 2 Lost
Sat Aug 29 Swansea City A 1 - 2 Lost
Wed Sep 2 Swindon Town H 3 - 1 Won
Sat Sep 5 Rotherham United H 2 - 1 Won
Sat Sep 12 Norwich City A 2 - 1 Won
Tue Sep 15 Charlton Athletic A 2 - 1 Won
Sat Sep 19 Plymouth Argyle H 2 - 1 Won
Wed Sep 23 Tranmere Rovers (LCup) A 2 - 0 Won
Sat Sep 26 Bury H 0 - 2 Lost
Wed Sep 30 Charlton Athletic H 3 - 1 Won
Sat Oct 3 Leyton Orient A 1 - 0 Won
Wed Oct 7 Ipswich Town H 1 - 1 Drawn
Sat Oct 10 Bolton Wanderers A 0 - 3 Lost
Sat Oct 17 Middlesbrough H 3 - 1 Won
Sat Oct 24 Newcastle United A 0 - 2 Lost
Mon Oct 26 Southampton (LCup) H 2 - 0 Won
Sat Oct 31 Northampton Town H 1 - 2 Lost
Wed Nov 4 Leicester City (LCup) A 0 - 0 Drawn
Sat Nov 7 Southampton A 1 - 0 Won
Wed Nov 11 Leicester City (LCup) H 1 - 2 Lost
Sat Nov 14 Huddersfield Town H 3 - 0 Won
Sat Nov 21 Coventry City A 0 - 0 Drawn
Sat Nov 28 Cardiff City H 0 - 0 Drawn
Sat Dec 5 Preston North End A 0 - 1 Lost
Sat Dec 12 Derby County A 3 - 3 Drawn
Sat Dec 19 Swansea City H 3 - 3 Drawn
Sat Dec 26 Portsmouth H 4 - 2 Won
Mon Dec 28 Portsmouth A 1 - 1 Drawn
Sat Jan 2 Rotherham United A 0 - 1 Lost
Sat Jan 9 Bury (FA) H 5 - 1 Won
Sat Jan 16 Norwich City H 2 - 0 Won
Sat Jan 23 Plymouth Argyle A 1 - 1 Drawn
Sat Jan 30 Southampton (FA) A 2 - 1 Won
Sat Feb 6 Bury A 1 - 3 Lost
Sat Feb 13 Leyton Orient H 1 - 0 Won
Sat Feb 20 Nottm Forest (FA) H 3 - 1 Won
Sat Feb 27 Middlesbrough A 0 - 0 Drawn
Wed Mar 10 Leeds United (FA) H 0 - 3 Lost
Sat Mar 13 Northampton Town A 1 - 1 Drawn
Wed Mar 17 Preston North End H 1 - 0 Won
Sat Mar 20 Southampton H 0 - 2 Lost
Sat Mar 27 Huddersfield Town A 0 - 2 Lost
Sat Apr 3 Coventry City H 2 - 2 Drawn
Wed Apr 7 Bolton Wanderers H 2 - 0 Won
Sat Apr 10 Cardiff City A 0 - 0 Drawn
Fri Apr 16 Manchester City A 2 - 0 Won
Sat Apr 17 Newcastle United H 1 - 1 Drawn
Mon Apr 19 Manchester City H 1 - 1 Drawn
Sat Apr 24 Ipswich Town A 2 - 3 Lost
You are here: Home > Season 2019/20 > Fixtures & Results