You are here: Home > Season 2019/20 > Fixtures & Results
November 12 2019 5.03pm

Fixtures & Results

Select Season:

Season 1965/1966

Pre = Pre-season Friendly / LCup = League Cup / FA = FA Cup / * = Win on Penalties

Click the column titles to re-order the fixtures
Date Team P Score Crowd WDL
Sat Aug 21 Birmingham City A 1 - 2 - Lost
Wed Aug 25 Bolton Wanderers H 1 - 1 - Drawn
Sat Aug 28 Leyton Orient H 2 - 1 - Won
Wed Sep 1 Bolton Wanderers A 0 - 3 - Lost
Sat Sep 4 Middlesbrough A 2 - 2 - Drawn
Wed Sep 8 Portsmouth H 4 - 1 - Won
Sat Sep 11 Huddersfield Town H 2 - 1 - Won
Wed Sep 15 Portsmouth A 1 - 1 - Drawn
Sat Sep 18 Coventry City A 1 - 0 - Won
Wed Sep 22 Grimsby Town (LCup) H 0 - 1 - Lost
Sat Sep 25 Preston North End A 0 - 2 - Lost
Sat Oct 2 Charlton Athletic H 2 - 0 - Won
Sat Oct 9 Bristol City H 2 - 1 - Won
Sat Oct 16 Manchester City A 1 - 3 - Lost
Sat Oct 23 Rotherham United H 2 - 2 - Drawn
Sat Oct 30 Wolves A 0 - 1 - Lost
Sat Nov 6 Norwich City H 0 - 0 - Drawn
Sat Nov 13 Bury A 2 - 2 - Drawn
Sat Nov 20 Southampton H 1 - 0 - Won
Sat Nov 27 Derby County A 0 - 4 - Lost
Sat Dec 4 Cardiff City H 0 - 0 - Drawn
Sat Dec 11 Carlisle United A 1 - 3 9,577 Lost
Sat Dec 18 Manchester City H 0 - 2 - Lost
Mon Dec 27 Ipswich Town H 3 - 1 - Won
Sat Jan 1 Bristol City A 1 - 1 - Drawn
Sat Jan 8 Bury H 1 - 0 - Won
Sat Jan 15 Rotherham United A 0 - 3 - Lost
Sat Jan 22 Carlisle United (FA) A 0 - 3 13,640 Lost
Sat Jan 29 Birmingham City H 1 - 0 - Won
Sat Feb 5 Leyton Orient A 2 - 0 - Won
Fri Feb 11 Ipswich Town A 2 - 2 - Drawn
Sat Feb 19 Middlesbrough H 1 - 1 - Drawn
Sat Feb 26 Huddersfield Town A 1 - 1 - Drawn
Sat Mar 12 Coventry City H 0 - 1 - Lost
Sat Mar 19 Preston North End H 1 - 1 - Drawn
Sat Mar 26 Charlton Athletic A 0 - 1 - Lost
Sat Apr 2 Norwich City A 1 - 2 - Lost
Fri Apr 8 Plymouth Argyle H 3 - 1 - Won
Sat Apr 9 Wolves H 0 - 1 - Lost
Mon Apr 11 Plymouth Argyle A 2 - 1 - Won
Sat Apr 16 Southampton A 0 - 1 - Lost
Sat Apr 23 Derby County H 1 - 1 - Drawn
Sat Apr 30 Cardiff City A 0 - 1 - Lost
Sat May 7 Carlisle United H 2 - 0 9,413 Won
You are here: Home > Season 2019/20 > Fixtures & Results