You are here: Home > Season 2019/20 > Fixtures & Results
November 19 2019 9.38pm

Fixtures & Results

Select Season:

Season 1979/1980

Pre = Pre-season Friendly / LCup = League Cup / FA = FA Cup / * = Win on Penalties

Click the column titles to re-order the fixtures
Date Team P Score WDL
Sat Aug 18 Manchester City A 0 - 0 Drawn
Tue Aug 21 Southampton H 0 - 0 Drawn
Sat Aug 25 Middlesbrough A 1 - 1 Drawn
Wed Aug 29 Stockport County (LCup) A 1 - 1 Drawn
Sat Sep 1 Derby County H 4 - 0 Won
Tue Sep 4 Stockport County (LCup) H 7 - 0 Won
Sat Sep 8 Wolves A 1 - 1 Drawn
Sat Sep 15 Aston Villa H 2 - 0 Won
Sat Sep 22 Stoke City A 2 - 1 Won
Tue Sep 25 Wolves (LCup) H 1 - 2 Lost
Sat Sep 29 Ipswich Town H 4 - 1 Won
Sat Oct 6 Tottenham Hotspur H 1 - 1 Drawn
Tue Oct 9 Southampton A 1 - 4 Lost
Sat Oct 13 Everton A 1 - 3 Lost
Sat Oct 20 Bristol City H 1 - 1 Drawn
Sat Oct 27 Bolton Wanderers A 1 - 1 Drawn
Sat Nov 3 Manchester City H 2 - 0 Won
Sat Nov 10 Arsenal H 1 - 0 Won
Sat Nov 17 Manchester United A 1 - 1 Drawn
Sat Nov 24 Coventry City H 0 - 0 Drawn
Sat Dec 1 Leeds United A 0 - 1 Lost
Sat Dec 8 Nottm Forest H 1 - 0 Won
Sat Dec 15 Liverpool A 0 - 3 Lost
Wed Dec 26 Brighton A 0 - 3 Lost
Sat Dec 29 Middlesbrough H 1 - 2 Lost
Tue Jan 1 Norwich City H 0 - 0 Drawn
Sat Jan 5 Swansea City (FA) A 2 - 2 Drawn
Tue Jan 8 Swansea City (FA) H 3 - 3 Drawn
Sat Jan 12 Derby County A 2 - 1 Won
Mon Jan 14 Swansea City (FA) N 1 - 2 Lost
Sat Jan 19 Wolves H 1 - 0 Won
Sat Jan 26 West Bromwich Albion H 2 - 2 Drawn
Sat Feb 2 Aston Villa A 0 - 2 Lost
Sat Feb 9 Stoke City H 0 - 1 Lost
Tue Feb 19 Ipswich Town A 0 - 3 Lost
Sat Feb 23 Everton H 1 - 1 Drawn
Sat Mar 1 Bristol City A 2 - 0 Won
Sat Mar 8 Bolton Wanderers H 3 - 1 Won
Sat Mar 15 Tottenham Hotspur A 0 - 0 Drawn
Sat Mar 22 Arsenal A 1 - 1 Drawn
Sat Mar 29 Manchester United H 0 - 2 Lost
Tue Apr 1 West Bromwich Albion A 0 - 3 Lost
Sat Apr 5 Brighton H 1 - 1 Drawn
Mon Apr 7 Norwich City A 1 - 2 Lost
Sat Apr 12 Leeds United H 1 - 0 Won
Sat Apr 19 Coventry City A 1 - 2 Lost
Sat Apr 26 Liverpool H 0 - 0 Drawn
Sat May 3 Nottm Forest A 0 - 4 Lost
You are here: Home > Season 2019/20 > Fixtures & Results