You are here: Home > Season 2019/20 > Fixtures & Results
November 18 2019 1.24pm

Fixtures & Results

Select Season:

Season 1989/1990

Pre = Pre-season Friendly / LCup = League Cup / FA = FA Cup / * = Win on Penalties

Click the column titles to re-order the fixtures
Date Team P Score Crowd WDL
Sat Aug 19 QPR A 0 - 2 - Lost
Tue Aug 22 Manchester United H 1 - 1 - Drawn
Sat Aug 26 Coventry City H 0 - 1 - Lost
Sat Sep 9 Wimbledon H 2 - 0 - Won
Tue Sep 12 Liverpool A 0 - 9 - Lost
Sat Sep 16 Southampton A 1 - 1 - Drawn
Tue Sep 19 Leicester City (LCup) H 1 - 2 - Lost
Sat Sep 23 Nottm Forest H 1 - 0 - Won
Sat Sep 30 Everton H 2 - 1 - Won
Wed Oct 4 Leicester City (LCup) A 3 - 2 - Won
Sat Oct 14 Derby County A 1 - 3 - Lost
Sat Oct 21 Millwall H 4 - 3 - Won
Tue Oct 24 Nottm Forest (LCup) H 0 - 0 - Drawn
Sat Oct 28 Aston Villa A 1 - 2 - Lost
Wed Nov 1 Nottm Forest (LCup) A 0 - 5 - Lost
Sat Nov 4 Manchester City A 0 - 3 - Lost
Sat Nov 11 Luton Town H 1 - 1 - Drawn
Sat Nov 18 Tottenham Hotspur H 2 - 3 - Lost
Sat Nov 25 Sheffield Wednesday A 2 - 2 - Drawn
Mon Nov 27 Luton Town (FMCup) H 4 - 1 3,747 Won
Sat Dec 2 QPR H 0 - 3 - Lost
Sat Dec 9 Manchester United A 2 - 1 - Won
Sat Dec 16 Charlton Athletic A 2 - 1 - Won
Tue Dec 19 Charlton Athletic (FMCup) H 2 - 0 6,621 Won
Tue Dec 26 Chelsea H 2 - 2 - Drawn
Sat Dec 30 Norwich City H 1 - 0 - Won
Mon Jan 1 Arsenal A 1 - 4 - Lost
Sat Jan 6 Portsmouth (FA) H 2 - 1 - Won
Sat Jan 13 Coventry City A 0 - 1 - Lost
Sat Jan 20 Liverpool H 0 - 2 - Lost
Sat Jan 27 Huddersfield Town (FA) H 4 - 0 - Won
Sat Feb 3 Nottm Forest A 1 - 3 - Lost
Sat Feb 10 Southampton H 3 - 1 - Won
Tue Feb 13 Swindon Town (FMCup) H 1 - 0 6,027 Won
Sat Feb 17 Rochdale (FA) H 1 - 0 - Won
Wed Feb 21 Chelsea (FMCup) H 0 - 2 14,839 Lost
Sat Feb 24 Sheffield Wednesday H 1 - 1 - Drawn
Sat Mar 3 Tottenham Hotspur A 1 - 0 - Won
Sat Mar 10 Cambridge United (FA) A 1 - 0 - Won
Mon Mar 12 Chelsea (FMCup) A 0 - 2 15,061 Lost
Sat Mar 17 Everton A 0 - 4 - Lost
Tue Mar 20 Derby County H 1 - 1 - Drawn
Sat Mar 24 Aston Villa H 1 - 0 - Won
Sat Mar 31 Millwall A 2 - 1 - Won
Wed Apr 4 Norwich City A 0 - 2 - Lost
Sun Apr 8 Liverpool (FA) N 4 - 3 - Won
Sat Apr 14 Arsenal H 1 - 1 - Drawn
Mon Apr 16 Chelsea A 0 - 3 - Lost
Sat Apr 21 Charlton Athletic H 2 - 0 - Won
Sat Apr 28 Luton Town A 0 - 1 - Lost
Wed May 2 Wimbledon A 1 - 0 - Won
Sat May 5 Manchester City H 2 - 2 - Drawn
Sat May 12 Manchester United (FA) N 3 - 3 - Drawn
Thu May 17 Manchester United (FA) N 0 - 1 - Lost
You are here: Home > Season 2019/20 > Fixtures & Results