You are here: Home > Season 2021/22 > Fixtures & Results
October 27 2021 8.47am

Fixtures & Results

Select Season:

Season 1992/1993

Pre = Pre-season Friendly / LCup = League Cup / FA = FA Cup / * = Win on Penalties

Click the column titles to re-order the fixtures
Date Team P Score WDL
Sat Aug 15 Blackburn Rovers H 3 - 3 Drawn
Wed Aug 19 Oldham Athletic A 1 - 1 Drawn
Sat Aug 22 Tottenham Hotspur A 2 - 2 Drawn
Tue Aug 25 Sheffield Wednesday H 1 - 1 Drawn
Sat Aug 29 Norwich City H 1 - 2 Lost
Wed Sep 2 Manchester United A 0 - 1 Lost
Sat Sep 5 Aston Villa A 0 - 3 Lost
Sat Sep 12 Oldham Athletic H 2 - 2 Drawn
Sat Sep 19 Everton A 2 - 0 Won
Tue Sep 22 Lincoln City (LCup) H 3 - 1 Won
Sat Sep 26 Southampton H 1 - 2 Lost
Sat Oct 3 Coventry City A 2 - 2 Drawn
Tue Oct 6 Lincoln City (LCup) A 1 - 1 Drawn
Sat Oct 17 Manchester City H 0 - 0 Drawn
Sat Oct 24 Ipswich Town A 2 - 2 Drawn
Wed Oct 28 Southampton (LCup) A 2 - 0 Won
Mon Nov 2 Arsenal H 1 - 2 Lost
Sat Nov 7 Chelsea A 1 - 3 Lost
Sat Nov 21 Nottm Forest H 1 - 1 Drawn
Sat Nov 28 Liverpool A 0 - 5 Lost
Tue Dec 1 Liverpool (LCup) A 1 - 1 Drawn
Sat Dec 5 Sheffield United H 2 - 0 Won
Sat Dec 12 QPR A 3 - 1 Won
Wed Dec 16 Liverpool (LCup) H 2 - 1 Won
Sun Dec 20 Leeds United H 1 - 0 Won
Sat Dec 26 Wimbledon H 2 - 0 Won
Mon Dec 28 Middlesbrough A 1 - 0 Won
Sat Jan 2 Hartlepool United (FA) A 0 - 1 Lost
Wed Jan 6 Chelsea (LCup) H 3 - 1 Won
Sat Jan 9 Everton H 0 - 2 Lost
Sat Jan 16 Southampton A 0 - 1 Lost
Wed Jan 27 Norwich City A 2 - 4 Lost
Sat Jan 30 Tottenham Hotspur H 1 - 3 Lost
Tue Feb 2 Blackburn Rovers A 2 - 1 Won
Sun Feb 7 Arsenal (LCup) H 1 - 3 Lost
Wed Feb 10 Aston Villa H 1 - 0 Won
Sat Feb 20 Sheffield Wednesday A 1 - 2 Lost
Sat Feb 27 Coventry City H 0 - 0 Drawn
Wed Mar 3 Nottm Forest A 1 - 1 Drawn
Wed Mar 10 Arsenal (LCup) A 0 - 2 Lost
Mon Mar 15 Chelsea H 1 - 1 Drawn
Sat Mar 20 Sheffield United A 1 - 0 Won
Tue Mar 23 Liverpool H 1 - 1 Drawn
Sat Apr 3 QPR H 1 - 1 Drawn
Fri Apr 9 Wimbledon A 0 - 4 Lost
Mon Apr 12 Middlesbrough H 4 - 1 Won
Sat Apr 17 Leeds United A 0 - 0 Drawn
Wed Apr 21 Manchester United H 0 - 2 Lost
Sat May 1 Ipswich Town H 3 - 1 Won
Wed May 5 Manchester City A 0 - 0 Drawn
Sat May 8 Arsenal A 0 - 3 Lost
You are here: Home > Season 2021/22 > Fixtures & Results