You are here: Home > Season 2020/21 > Fixtures & Results
January 19 2021 2.03am

Fixtures & Results

Select Season:

Season 2020/2021

Pre = Pre-season Friendly / LCup = League Cup / FA = FA Cup / * = Win on Penalties

Click the column titles to re-order the fixtures
Date Team Kickoff P Score Crowd WDL
Tue Aug 25 Oxford United (Pre) 5.30pm H 2 - 1 - Won
Sat Aug 29 Charlton (Pre) 2.00pm H 3 - 0 - Won
Tue Sep 1 Millwall (Pre) 2.00pm A 1 - 0 - Won
Sat Sep 5 Brøndby IF (Pre) 3.00pm H 1 - 1 - Drawn
Sat Sep 12 Southampton Live on Sky Sports 3.00pm H 1 - 0 - Won
Tue Sep 15 Bournemouth (LCup) 7.45pm A 0 - 0* - Lost
Sat Sep 19 Manchester United Live on Sky Sports 5.30pm A 3 - 1 - Won
Sat Sep 26 Everton Live on Sky Sports 3.00pm H 1 - 2 - Lost
Sat Oct 3 Chelsea Live on Sky Sports 12.30pm A 0 - 4 - Lost
Sun Oct 18 Brighton Live on Sky Sports 2.00pm H 1 - 1 - Drawn
Sat Oct 24 Fulham Live on Sky Sports 3.00pm A 2 - 1 - Won
Fri Oct 30 Wolves Live on Sky Sports 8.00pm A 0 - 2 - Lost
Sat Nov 7 Leeds United Live on Sky Sports 3.00pm H 4 - 1 - Won
Mon Nov 23 Burnley Live on Sky Sports 5.30pm A 0 - 1 - Lost
Fri Nov 27 Newcastle United Live on Sky Sports 8.00pm H 0 - 2 - Lost
Sun Dec 6 West Bromwich Albion Live on Sky Sports 12.00pm A 5 - 1 - Won
Sun Dec 13 Tottenham Hotspur Live on Sky Sports 2.15pm H 1 - 1 2,000 Drawn
Wed Dec 16 West Ham United Live on Sky Sports 8.00pm A 1 - 1 - Drawn
Sat Dec 19 Liverpool Live on Sky Sports 12.30pm H 0 - 7 - Lost
Sat Dec 26 Aston Villa Live on Sky Sports 3.00pm A 0 - 3 - Lost
Mon Dec 28 Leicester City Live on Sky Sports 3.00pm H 1 - 1 - Drawn
Sat Jan 2 Sheffield United Live on Sky Sports 3.00pm H 2 - 0 - Won
Fri Jan 8 Wolves (FA) Live on Sky Sports 7.45pm A 0 - 1 - Lost
Thu Jan 14 Arsenal Live on Sky Sports 8.00pm A 0 - 0 - Drawn
Sun Jan 17 Manchester City Live on Sky Sports 7.15pm A 0 - 4 - Lost
Tue Jan 26 West Ham United Live on Sky Sports 6.00pm H .. - ..  
Sat Jan 30 Wolves 3.00pm H .. - ..  
Wed Feb 3 Newcastle United 7.45pm A .. - ..  
Sat Feb 6 Leeds United 3.00pm A .. - ..  
Sat Feb 13 Burnley 3.00pm H .. - ..  
Sat Feb 20 Brighton 3.00pm A .. - ..  
Sat Feb 27 Fulham 3.00pm H .. - ..  
Sat Mar 6 Tottenham Hotspur 3.00pm A .. - ..  
Sat Mar 13 West Bromwich Albion 3.00pm H .. - ..  
Sat Mar 20 Manchester United 3.00pm H .. - ..  
Sat Apr 3 Everton 3.00pm A .. - ..  
Sat Apr 10 Chelsea 3.00pm H .. - ..  
Sat Apr 17 Southampton 3.00pm A .. - ..  
Sat Apr 24 Leicester City 3.00pm A .. - ..  
Sat May 1 Manchester City 3.00pm H .. - ..  
Sat May 8 Sheffield United 3.00pm A .. - ..  
Wed May 12 Aston Villa 8.00pm H .. - ..  
Sat May 15 Arsenal 3.00pm H .. - ..  
Sun May 23 Liverpool 4.00pm A .. - ..  
You are here: Home > Season 2020/21 > Fixtures & Results