You are here: Home > News > Keeping up with the Crystals
June 9 2023 9.37am

Keeping up with the Crystals

November 12 2016

The Crystal Girls

The Crystal Girls

Catch up with the UK's best-loved cheerleaders, the Crystal Girls!

Shooting for our 2017 calendar today 😏 #calendar #cpfc #redandbluearmy #females #friends #cheerleaders #smiles

A photo posted by Crystal Palace Cheerleaders (@thecrystalscpfc) on

Love this group shot by the girls on the calendar shoot.

Loved being back at Palace yesterday! ❤️💙 #cpfc #crystals #newkit

A photo posted by Holly (@holly_wh) on

Hollie poses with Stacie and Grace pre-game.

Loved yesterday at Club Wembley with @komarni girls #clubwembley ⚽️

A photo posted by H A N N A H C L A Y D E N (@hannahclayden_20) on

Hannah makes a trip to the hallowed Wembley.

Every Monday should be like this 💭🏝🐚🌊

A photo posted by Mollie Coomer (@molliecoomer) on

Mollie remembers her recent time on holiday.

@thecrystalscpfc 🔵🔴

A photo posted by Genevieve (@gencutcliffe) on

Genevieve is all smiles at a recent home game.

Just one more photo from Saturday 💖 #Saturdayselfie

A photo posted by Hannah Vaudin (@hannahvaudin) on

Hannah is looking super glamorous recently.

We just love this photo of Sophia.

Enjoyed shooting for our Crystals Calendar today! Looking forward to seeing all the pictures! ❤️💙

A photo posted by Ciera 🎀 (@ciera20) on

Ciera had a fun time on the calendar shoot.

Nice selfie from the captain Stacey.

👯

A photo posted by Jessica Betts (@jessicabettsy) on

Jessica is ready for a big night out.

Party Patrol for the NFL game at Twickenham❤️#partypatrol #nfl🏈 #nygiants #larams #twickenham

A photo posted by Kimi Louise x (@xkimilouisex) on

Kim is on NFL duty at Wembley.

👭

A photo posted by Grace Marguet (@gracemarguet1) on

Grace poses with Stacey for the world's most glam BBQ?

111 years of @official_cpfc and a win today 🙌🏼 ❤️💙 #throwbackphoto #firstseason

A photo posted by Claire Eglinton (@claireeglinton) on

A throwback from Claire's first season in the team.

Here's a great shot of Gemma from last season.


Read more Keeping up with the Crystals

Find out more about the Crystals

More Crystals photos

Latest Headlines

Palace Talk Forum Latest

Palace New Kit 23-24
at 10.29pm by Bexley Eagle

Squad for 23/24
at 9.14pm by DANGERCLOSE

Can we adopt our 1861 date of birth?
at 7.07pm by Penge Eagle

If you had 60mill for the team this summer....
at 5.33pm by Mwncisee

If you had 60mill for the team this summer....
at 5.14pm by Canterbury Palace

We beat West Ham and they get a European Cup. Ted?
at 4.58pm by PatrickA

You are here: Home > News > Keeping up with the Crystals